Executive Committee

Executive Leadership

Martha Few
Penn State University

Chair & Organizer
R.A. Kashanipour
Northern Arizona University

José Carlos de la Puente
Texas State University

Institutional Liaison
Joaquín Rivaya-Martínez
Texas State University


Executive Committee Members

Michael Brescia
Arizona State Museum

Jay Harrison
Hood College

Alex Hidalgo
Texas Christian University

Kevin Gosner
University of Arizona

Mark Lentz
Utah Valley University

Ignacio Martinez
University of Texas, El Paso

Dana Velasco Murillo
University of California, San Diego

Juliet Wiersema
University of Texas, San Antonio


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s